UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA
Lebuh Enstek, Bandar Enstek
Nilai 71760, Negeri Sembilan
ild@uitm.edu.my
+6 (06) 7580 200

Meet Our Team

Assistant Vice Chancellor


Professor Datuk Dr. Mizan Bin Hitam

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Phone : (+606) 7580 222
Email : drmizan@uitm.edu.my

Nur Raihan binti Zulkafli

Secretary (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 303
Email : raihan90@uitm.edu.my

Directors


Professor Dr. Zuraidah binti Mohd Sanusi

Director of Centre for Institutional Leadership Development / Pusat Pembangunan Kepimpinan Institusi (PIMPIN)

Phone : (+606) 7580 333

Email : zuraidahms@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Othman

Director of Centre for Training & Talent Assessment / Pusat Penilaian Latihan dan Bakat (NILAI)

Phone : (+603) 3258 5304
Email : abdkadir@uitm.edu.my

Professor Ir. Dr. Zuhaina binti Zakaria

Director of Centre for Academic Leadership Development / Pusat Pembangunan Kepimpinan Akademik (PEKA)

Phone : (+606) 7580 305
Email : zuhainaz@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Rafizi bin Rahmad

Director of Centre for Competency Development / Pusat Pembangunan Kompetensi (PUPUK)

Phone : (+606) 7580 302
Email : mrafizi@uitm.edu.my

Ahmad Shakri bin Tarmuchi

Director of ILD Perak

Phone : (+605) 3616 400
Email : ashakri742@uitm.edu.my

Fellows


Dr. Faizah Eliza binti Abdul Talib

Fellow

Phone : (+606) 7580 301
Email : eliza210@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norlaila binti Md Zin

Fellow

Phone : (+606) 7580 220
Email : norlaila249@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nurazilah binti Zainal

Fellow

Phone : (+606) 7580 221)
Email : nuraz3169@uitm.edu.my

Administration and Training Unit


Zainortul Akmar binti Zainon Abidin

Assistant Registrar (N41)

Phone : (+606) 7580 313
Email : akmar@uitm.edu.my

Siti Zalipah binti Ibrahim

Assistant Registrar (N41)

Phone : (+606) 7580 314
Email : sitizalipah@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Saiful Nizam bin Suhaimi

Senior Executive Officer (N32)

Phone : (+606) 7580 311
Email : mohds799@uitm.edu.my

Farawahidha binti Mohd Slim

Executive Officer (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 268
Email : farawahidha@uitm.edu.my

YM Raja Haswati binti Raja Mohd Alwi

Executive Officer (N29) / Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 201
Email : haswati@uitm.edu.my

Hafidah binti Basaruddin

Executive Officer (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 269
Email : hafidah@uitm.edu.my

Rozana binti Idris

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone :(+606) 7580 230
Email : rozana@uitm.edu.my

Nor Asyura binti Zakaria

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 218
Email : asyurazakaria@uitm.edu.my

Norazah binti Padil

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 228
Email : norazah460@uitm.edu.my

Syafifiee binti Samat

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone :(+606) 7580 250
Email : syafifiee@uitm.edu.my

Erma Izzati Binti Amir

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 219
Email : izzati7754@uitm.edu.my

Hafidzoh binti Abdul Razak

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : +606) 7580 231
Email : hafidzoh85@uitm.edu.my

Noor Shuhaida binti Mohamed Noorizan

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 227
Email : shuhaida@uitm.edu.my

Suzana binti Abdul Ghani

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 229
Email : suzana625@uitm.edu.my

Maharin bin Mohamed

Driver

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : maharin@uitm.edu.my

Isahuddin bin Kholis

General Assistant (H11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 224
Email : isahu367@uitm.edu.my

Masdina Ali bin Natar

Assistant Operation (N11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 223
Email :masdina@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Rizal Shah bin Tumiran

Assistant Operation (N11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 225
Email : rizalshah@uitm.edu.my

Bursary Unit


Norhaida binti Awang

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 306
Email :haida996@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Ali bin Ahmad

Assistant Accountant (W29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 209
Email : mohd_ali@uitm.edu.my

Nooridah binti Abdul Rahman

Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) (W22)

Phone : (+606) 7580 206
Email : norid446@uitm.edu.my

Oon Bin Musa

Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) (W22)

Phone : (+606) 7580 210
Email : onnmu185@uitm.edu.my

Sales and Marketing


Mohd Hatta bin Udin

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 203
Email :mohdh722@uitm.edu.my

Azwani binti Arif

Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)

Phone :(+606) 7580 217
Email : azwani567@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Wafiy bin Yahya

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 215
Email : muhammadwafiy@uitm.edu.my

Accommodation Unit


Hanisah binti Ghazali

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 202
Email : hanisah807@uitm.edu.my

Nurliyana Binti Azib Noor

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 215
Email :liyana4770@uitm.edu.my

Hasmiza Binti Nazimuddin

Administrative Assistant (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 216
Email : hasmizanazimudin@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Izwan bin Mohd Darus

Assistant Operation (N11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 226
Email : izwan6975@uitm.edu.my

Graphic Unit


Mohamad Lotfi bin Baharuddin

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 317
Email : mlotfi@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Mazli bin Mohd Hamid

Senior Graphic Designer (B22)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : mmazli@uitm.edu.my

Nornazarina binti Ghadin

Senior Graphic Designer (B22)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : nona@uitm.edu.my

Facilities Management Division


Ts. Dr. Nurul Fariha binti Lokman

Head of Division

Phone : (+606) 7580 316
Email : nurul_fariha@uitm.edu.my

Infrastructure Unit


Rogayah binti Haji Mahadi

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 272
Email : rogayah_mahadi@uitm.edu.my

Zulizwan bin Abdul Aziz

Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 258
Email : zulizwan@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Shahril bin Ahmad Sabri

Technical Assistant (H19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 259
Email : moham586@uitm.edu.my

Audio Visual Unit


Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 256
Email :

Mohd Azrul Rizal Bin Zainal Abidin

Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 252
Email : mazrul@uitm.edu.my

Ahmad Riduan bin Zakaria

Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 254
Email : ariduan407@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Firdaos bin Mohd Ali Napiah

Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 257
Email : mohdf446@uitm.edu.my

Aztul Shadiah Binti Abtu

Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : aztul@uitm.edu.my

Infostructure Unit


Mazni Bte Ayub

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 312
Email : mazni500@uitm.edu.my

Muhamad Durrani bin Adenan

Information Technology Assistant Officer (FA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 255
Email : durrani@uitm.edu.my

Auxiliary Unit

Ahmad bin Abd. Ghani (INSP / PB)

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 246
Email : ahmadghani@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Hasbul bin Zainurin

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : hasbul@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Yusra bin Razali

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : yusrarazali@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Azizul bin Yahya

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : azizul92@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Zaidi bin Yusoff

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : zaidi_yusoff@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Syaffiq bin Tuzalan

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : syaffiq92@uitm.edu.my

Nor Hafiz bin Noridat

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : norhafiz@uitm.edu.my

Mazlan bin Hamzah

Auxiliary Police Officer (KP11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 267
Email : mazlanhamzah@uitm.edu.my