UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA
Lebuh Enstek, Bandar Enstek
Nilai 71760, Negeri Sembilan
ild@uitm.edu.my
+6 (06) 7580 200
+6 (06) 7580 369

Meet Our Team

Assistant Vice Chancellor


Prof. Dr. Azni Zain Ahmed

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Phone : (+606) 7580 222
Email : azniz132@uitm.edu.my

Nur Raihan Zulkafli

Secretary (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 303
Email : raihan90@uitm.edu.my

Directors


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jasmine Binti Ahmad

Director of Strategic Leadership

Phone : (+606) 7580 304
Email : jasmi661@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuhaina Binti Zakaria

Director of Intellectual Excellence

Phone : (+606) 7580 305
Email : zuhainaz@salam.uitm.edu.my

Jamaludin Bin Haji Ardani

Director of Administrative and Strategic Communication

Phone : (+606) 7580 333
Email : jamal390@uitm.edu.my

Talib Bin Samad Jamil

Director of ILD Perak

Phone : (+605) 3616400
Email : talibsj@salam.uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Nasaruddin Bin Mahdzir

Director of Competency Excellence

Phone : (+606) 7580 302
Email : mnasaruddin@salam.uitm.edu.my

Fellows


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaafar Jantan

Fellow

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : jjnita@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Fakhrul Hazman Bin Yusoff

Fellow

Phone : (+606) 7580 268
Email : fakhrul@uitm.edu.my

Administration and Training Unit


Zainortul Akmar binti Zainon Abidin

Penolong Pendaftar (N41)

Phone : (+606) 7580 313
Email :akmar@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Irwan Bin Rosli

Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan (N32)

Phone : (+606) 7580 314
Email : irwanrosli@uitm.edu.my

Faridah Mohd Saad

Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan (N32)

Phone : (+606) 7580 311
Email : faridahms@uitm.edu.my

YM Raja Haswati Raja Mohd Alwi

Pegawai Eksekutif (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 201
Email : haswati@uitm.edu.my

Nor Zaimah binti Ma’amin

Pegawai Eksekutif (N29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 269
Email :zaimah9916@uitm.edu.my

Cik Azwani Arif

Kerani Kanan (N22)

Phone :(+606) 7580 230
Email : azwani567@uitm.edu.my

Nor Asyura Binti Zakaria

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 231
Email : asyurazakaria@salam.uitm.edu.my

Siti Aminah Binti Daniyan

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 251
Email : sitiaminah3191@uitm.edu.my

Nur Haslinda Md Fouzi

Kerani (N19)

Phone :(+606) 7580 250
Email : lynda_87@uitm.edu.my

Hasmiza Binti Nazimuddin

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 216
Email : hasmiza@uitm.edu.my

Hafidzoh Binti Abdul Razak

Kerani (N19)

Phone : +606) 7580 218
Email : hafidzoh85@uitm.edu.my

Nurliyana Binti Azib Noor

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 217
Email : liyana4770@uitm.edu.my

Suzana Binti Abdul Ghani

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 219
Email : suzana625@uitm.edu.my

Rozana Binti Idris

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 228
Email : rozana@uitm.edu.my

Azlan Bin Darus

Pemandu (H11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 211
Email : azlan286@salam.uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Izwan Mohd Darus

Pembantu Operasi (N11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 210
Email : izwan6975@salam.uitm.edu.my

Isahuddin Bin Kholis

Pembantu Am (H11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email :isahu367@uitm.edu.my

Bursar Unit


Norhaida Binti Awang

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 306
Email :haida996@salam.uitm.edu.my

Mohd Ali Bin Ahmad

Penolong Akauntan (W29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 209
Email : mohd_ali@uitm.edu.my

Nooridah Binti Abdul Rahman

Kerani Kewangan Kanan (N22)

Phone : (+606) 7580 206
Email : norid446@uitm.edu.my

Sales and Marketing


Mohd Hatta bin Udin

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 224
Email :mohdh722@uitm.edu.my

Zarina Binti Zainal

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 212
Email : zarina808@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Rizal Shah Tumiran

Pembantu Operasi (N11)

Phone : (+606) 7580 229
Email : rizalshah@salam.uitm.edu.my

Accommodation Unit


Abdul Rani Bin Hashim

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 203
Email :abdulr183@uitm.edu.my

Erma Izzati Binti Amir

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : izzati7754@uitm.edu.my

Noor Shuhaida Binti Mohamed Noorizan

Kerani (N19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : shuhaida@uitm.edu.my

Graphic Unit


Mohamad Lotfi Bin Baharuddin

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 317
Email : mlotfi@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Mazli Bin Mohd Hamid

Pelukis Grafik (B19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : mmazli@uitm.edu.my

Nornazarina Binti Ghadin

Pelukis Grafik (B19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : nona@uitm.edu.my

Infrastructure and Infostructure Division


Intan Rohani Endut (DR)

Head of Division

Phone : (+606) 7580 316
Email : intan@uitm.edu.my

Infrastructure Unit


Rogayah Binti Haji Mahadi

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : rogayah_mahadi@uitm.edu.my

Zulizwan Bin Abdul Aziz

Penolong Jurutera (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : zulizwan@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Shahril Bin Ahmad Sabri

Pembantu Kemahiran (H19)

Phone : (+606) 7580 259
Email : moham586@uitm.edu.my

Audio Visual Unit


Mohd Fuad Bin Adnan

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 249
Email : fuad_adnan@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Isa Bin Tukimin

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 272
Email : mdisa@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Som Bin Yaman

Penolong Jurutera (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : mohdsomy@uitm.edu.my

Ahmad Riduan Bin Zakaria

Penolong Jurutera (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : ariduan407@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Edzuari Bin Abdul Sani

Penolong Jurutera (JA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : warie@uitm.edu.my

Infostructure Unit


Hairulnizam Bin Ghazali

Head of Unit

Phone : (+606) 7580 312
Email : hairulnizam@uitm.edu.my

Muhamad Durrani Bin Adenan

Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat (FA29)

Phone : (+606) 7580 200
Email : durrani@uitm.edu.my